2012 Elder Panthers Junior Varsity 'A' Soccer
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Tue, Aug 21 Sycamore 5:00PM A 0  5   
Thu, Aug 23 Colerain 5:30PM H 4  0   
Thu, Aug 30 Fairfield 5:30PM H 0  1   
Sat, Sep 01 Oak Hills 1:00PM A Rapid Run Middle School 1  0   
Tue, Sep 04 Covington Catholic 5:30PM H 1  1   
Sat, Sep 08 Fenwick 5:30PM A Bishop Fenwick High School 6  0   
Tue, Sep 11 Alter 5:30PM H Panther Athletic Complex 1  2   
Sat, Sep 15 LaSalle 1:00PM H Panther Athletic Complex 1  2   
Tue, Sep 18 Chaminade Juliene 5:30PM H Panther Athletic Complex 5  0   
Sat, Sep 22 Finneytown Noon A Finneytown High School 1  0   
Tue, Sep 25 Carroll 5:30PM A Dayton Carroll HS 1  2   
Sat, Sep 29 Xavier 5:30 A St. Xavier 0  9   
Tue, Oct 02 Badin 5:30PM H Panther Athletic Complex 5  0   
Thu, Oct 04 Beavercreek 5:30PM A Beavercreek 1  4   
Sat, Oct 13 Moeller 1:00PM A Moeller High School 1  2   
Totals:         28 Pts.
(15 Games)
28 Pts.
(15 Games)
 
Averages:         1.87 PPG 1.87 PPG  
Record:  6 Wins, 8 Losses, 1 Ties

Team Navigation: