2017 Elder Panthers JV White Lacrosse
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Mar 17 Lebanon 5:30 pm A Lebanon High School 14  3   
Sat, Mar 18 Northern Kentucky 11:00 am H The Pit 14  2   
Fri, Mar 24 LaSalle 5:30 pm H The Pit      
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 5:30 pm H The Pit      
Fri, Mar 31 St. Xavier 5:00 pm A St. Xavier      
Wed, Apr 05 Sycamore 5:00 pm A Sycamore High School      
Sat, Apr 08 Mariemont 3:00 pm H The Pit      
Mon, Apr 10 Wyoming 5:30 pm A Wyoming High School      
Wed, Apr 12 St. Xavier 5:30 pm H The Pit      
Wed, Apr 19 Oak Hills 5:30 pm A Oak Hills      
Thu, Apr 20 Lakota East 6:00 pm A Lakota East High School      
Wed, Apr 26 Lakota West 6:00 pm A Lakota West High School      
Fri, Apr 28 Milford 5:30 pm A Milford High School      
Mon, May 01 Beavercreek 5:30 pm A Beavercreek      
Sat, May 06 Centerville 11:00 am H The Pit      
Wed, May 10 Mason 5:30 pm H The Pit      
Fri, May 12 Springboro 6:00 pm H The Pit      
Sat, May 13 Walnut Hills 1:00 pm A Walnut Hills      
Totals:         28 Pts.
(2 Games)
5 Pts.
(2 Games)
 
Averages:         14 PPG 2.5 PPG  
Record:  2 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: