2017 Elder Panthers Junior Varsity 'A' Tennis
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Oak Hills 10:00 AM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Sat, Mar 25 Elder Alumni 7:00 PM H Western Tennis and Fitness Club        
Wed, Mar 29 Colerain 3:45 PM A Colerain High School        
Thu, Mar 30 Anderson 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Mon, Apr 03 Walnut Hills 4:00 PM A Walnut Hills        
Tue, Apr 04 Moeller 4:00 PM A Blue Ash Recreation Center        
Wed, Apr 05 New Richmond 4:45 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Thu, Apr 06 LaSalle 3:45 PM A LaSalle High School        
Fri, Apr 07 Loveland 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Tue, Apr 11 St. Xavier 4:00 PM A St. Xavier        
Wed, Apr 12 Summit 4:00 PM A Summit Sports Complex        
Thu, Apr 13 New Richmond 4 pm A New Richmond        
Mon, Apr 17 Milford 4:00 PM A Milford High School        
Mon, Apr 24 Fairfield 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Tue, Apr 25 LaSalle 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Thu, Apr 27 St. Xavier 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Mon, May 01 Lakota West 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Tue, May 02 Moeller 4:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, May 03 Talawanda 4:00 PM A Talawanda High School        
Sat, May 13 Coaches Classic 8:00 AM A To Be Announced        
Thu, May 25 Banquet 6:00 PM A The Meadows        
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
   
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG    
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: