2017 Elder Panthers Reserve Volleyball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Mon, Mar 06 Tryouts Begin      
Thu, Mar 23 Alumni Scrimmage 5:30pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Mar 25 Westerville South 10:00am Away St. Charles 2  0  25-9, 25-16 
Sat, Mar 25 St. Charles 11:00am Away St. Charles 2  0  25-15, 25-17 
Tue, Mar 28 Beavercreek 6:00pm Away Beavercreek      
Fri, Mar 31 LaSalle 6:00pm Away LaSalle High School      
Wed, Apr 05 Alter 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, Apr 07 Moeller 6:00pm Away Moeller High School      
Sat, Apr 08 Centerville JV Tournament TBA Away Centerville High School      
Wed, Apr 12 Oak Hills 6:00pm Away Oak Hills      
Thu, Apr 20 St. Xavier 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Apr 22 Louisville St. Xavier 1:00pm Home Elder Fieldhouse      
Sat, Apr 22 Fenwick 11:00am Home Elder Fieldhouse      
Fri, Apr 28 LaSalle 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, May 05 Moeller 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, May 06 Hilliard Darby 12:00pm Away Hilliard Darby      
Tue, May 09 Northmont 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, May 12 St. Xavier 6:00pm Away St. Xavier      
Sat, May 13 Moeller JV Tournament TBA Away Moeller High School      
Tue, May 16 Centerville 6:30pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Thu, May 18 Roger Bacon 6:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Totals:         4 Pts.
(2 Games)
0 Pts.
(2 Games)
 
Averages:         2 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  2 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: