2017 Elder Panthers Reserve Track and Field
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Jan 28 Cedarville Indoor 10am A Cedarville University        
Sat, Feb 11 Indiana Indoor 11am A Gladstein Fieldhouse        
Wed, Mar 22 Snickers Intersquad 3pm H Panther Athletic Complex        
Tue, Mar 28 Dixie Invitational 4pm A Dixie Heights High School        
Wed, Mar 29 Skyline Open 4pm H Panther Athletic Complex        
Thu, Apr 06 McAuley JV Invite 4pm A LaSalle High School        
Tue, Apr 11 Moeller All Comers 4pm A Moeller High School        
Wed, Apr 12 Harrison JV 4pm A Harrison High School        
Wed, Apr 19 Rallys JV 4pm H Panther Athletic Complex        
Wed, Apr 26 Milford Invitational 4pm A Milford High School        
Thu, Apr 27 Ross JV 4pm A Ross High School        
Sat, May 06 Best of the West JV 10am A Oak Hills        
Wed, May 10 GCL Prelims 4pm A LaSalle High School        
Fri, May 12 GCL Finals 4pm A LaSalle High School        
Sat, May 13 CYO Championships 12pm H Panther Athletic Complex        
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
   
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG    
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: