2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Baseball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Mar 25 Centerville 1:00 A Centerville High School      
Mon, Mar 27 Ryle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Tue, Mar 28 Springfield 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, Mar 29 Moeller 5:00 A Schuler Park      
Thu, Mar 30 Wheaton Warrenville S 4:30 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Sat, Apr 01 Edgewood 1:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Mon, Apr 03 LaSalle 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Tue, Apr 04 Walnut Hills 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, Apr 05 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Mon, Apr 10 Moeller 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, Apr 12 Moeller 5:00 A Schuler Park      
Sat, Apr 15 Johnson Central 1:30 A Lou. St. Xavier      
Sat, Apr 15 Lou. St. Xavier 11:00 A Lou. St. Xavier      
Tue, Apr 18 McNicholas 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, Apr 19 Highlands 5:00 H Florence Freedom's Champion Window Field      
Thu, Apr 20 Badin 5:00 A Joyce Park      
Sat, Apr 22 Oak Hills 3:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Mon, Apr 24 LaSalle 7:30 H Prasco Park      
Wed, Apr 26 LaSalle 5:00 A LaSalle High School      
Sat, Apr 29 Harrison 7:00 A Harrison High School      
Mon, May 01 St. Xavier 5:00 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Wed, May 03 St. Xavier 5:00 A St. Xavier      
Thu, May 04 Western Hills 6:00 A Western Hills High School      
Fri, May 05 Cooper 5:30 H Panther Athletic Complex      
Sat, May 06 Vandalia Butler 1:00 A Vandalia Butler      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: