2017 Elder Panthers Junior Varsity 'B' Soccer
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Thu, Aug 10 Loveland 5:00 H Scrimmage - The PAC practice field 0  0  Photos from Loveland Scrimmage - JVB 
Sat, Aug 12 Mason 5:00 H Scrimmage - The PAC practice field 2  1  Photos from Mason Scrimmage - JVB 
Mon, Aug 14 Walnut Hills 5:00 A Scrimmage 2  3  Photos of Walnut Hills Scrimmage 
Wed, Aug 23 Sycamore 4:30 A Sycamore High School 2  3  Game Photos
Goals by Aaron Wagner and Aidan Williams
Assists by Steve Beinkemper and Jacob Russel
 
Sat, Aug 26 Oak Hills 3:00 A Oak Hills 6  0  The game is at Oak Hills High School.
Photos of the Oak Hills game.
Goals: Beinkemper 3, Wagner 2, Oaks
Assists: Beinkemper, Wagner, Dugan, Jeremiah, Russell
Shutout: Brooke, Geisen and defense
 
Wed, Aug 30 Fairfield 4:30 H Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex 3  0  MWW Field #8
Goals: Beinkemper 2 & Wagner
Assists: Beinkemper, Dugan, Wagner
Shutout by Geisen, Link and defense
Photos of JVB game vs Fairfield
 
Wed, Sep 06 LaSalle 4:30 H Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex 0  1  MWW Field #14
Photos from our game vs LaSalle at MWW
 
Mon, Sep 11 Cov Cath 6:30 A Covington Catholic HS 1  0  Goal by Beinkemper
Assist by Russell
Shutout by Link and defense
Photos from Cov Cath game
 
Wed, Sep 13 St. Xavier 4:30 H Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex 1  6  MWW Field #14
Goal - Beinkemper
Assist- Geisen
Saves - Link (20+)
Photos from St. X game at MWW
 
Sat, Sep 16 Centervile 11:00 A Centerville Soccer Stadium 0  6  Photos from Centerville game 
Mon, Sep 18 Walnut Hills 6:00 A Walnut Hills 1  2  Goal by Stedam
Photos of Walnut Hills game
 
Wed, Sep 20 Moeller 4:30 H Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex 0  2  MWW Field #8
Photos from Moeller game at MWW
 
Wed, Sep 27 LaSalle 4:30 A LaSalle High School 0  2  photos from the game from LaSalle 
Mon, Oct 02 Walnut Hills 4:30 H Miami Whitewater Soccer Complex 1  2  MWW Field #15
Goal by Aidan Williams
Assist by Jacob Russell
 
Wed, Oct 04 St. Xavier 4:30 A St. Xavier 0  3  St. X at St. X game photos 
Wed, Oct 11 Moeller 4:30 A Moeller High School 0  2  Moeller photos at Moeller 
Totals:         19 Pts.
(16 Games)
33 Pts.
(16 Games)
 
Averages:         1.19 PPG 2.06 PPG  
Record:  4 Wins, 11 Losses, 1 Ties

Team Navigation: