2017 Elder Panthers Reserve Golf
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Tue, Aug 01       See eldergolf.com for current year statistics and historic team records. 
Mon, Aug 07 St. Xavier Invitational 8:30 AM A Glenview Golf Course 358  328  8th of  21  Gabe Stowe 85 
Tue, Aug 08 Oak Hills/ Ross Tri-Match 1:34 PM A Miami Whitewater 174    1st of  3  Gabe Stowe 41 
Wed, Aug 09 St. Xavier 1:58 PM H Mill Golf Course 167  165  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 38 
Thu, Aug 10 Covington Catholic 1:10 PM H Miami Whitewater 185  167  2nd of  2  Lucas Kraft 42 
Sat, Aug 12 GCL Quad 18 Holes 12:06 PM H Miami Whitewater 343  314  2nd of  3  Gabe Stowe 82
Henry Mazza 84
Luke Lammers 85
 
Mon, Aug 14 Wyoming HS 3:30 PM A Wyoming Golf Club 181  204  1st of  2  Gabe Stowe 44
Luke Lammers 44
 
Tue, Aug 15 Moeller 3:42 PM A Mill Course 184  178  2nd of  2  Gabe Stowe 45
Henry Mazza 45
 
Fri, Aug 18 Oak Hills 3:34 PM H Miami Whitewater        
Sat, Aug 19 Hamilton Invitational TBA A Indian Ridge Golf course        
Tue, Aug 22 LaSalle 4:00 PM A Indian Ridge Golf course        
Mon, Aug 28 St. Xavier Quad 4:00 PM A Hyde Park Country Club        
Wed, Aug 30 LaSalle GCL Quad 4:00 PM A Indian Ridge Golf course        
Thu, Aug 31 Covington Catholic 3:30 PM A TBA        
Sat, Sep 02 Moeller Crusader Classsic 11:30 AM A Hickory Woods Golf Course        
Wed, Sep 06 Milford 4:00 PM A Deer Track Golf Course        
Mon, Sep 11 St. Xavier 4:00 PM A Cincinnati Country Club        
Tue, Sep 12 Lakota West 3:56 PM A Greencrest GC        
Wed, Sep 13 Moeller 3:58 PM H Miami Whitewater        
Tue, Sep 19 Elder GCL Quad 3:58 PM H Miami Whitewater        
Wed, Sep 20 LaSalle 3:34 PM H Miami Whitewater        
Mon, Sep 25 Moeller GCL Quad 3:30 PM Hickory Woods Golf Course        
Totals:         1592 Pts.
(7 Games)
1356 Pts.
(6 Games)
   
Averages:         227.43 PPG 226 PPG    
Record:  17 Wins, 11 Losses

Team Navigation: