2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Cross Country
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Sat, Aug 12 Alumni Race 9:00 AM H Rapid Run Park 15  50  1st of  2  Results 
Sat, Aug 26 Finish Timing Invitational 9:40 AM A Wilmington College 76    2nd of  25  Results 
Sat, Sep 02 Dual at DeWines 11:00 AM A DeWine Farm, Cedarville 35    2nd of  3  Results 
Sat, Sep 09 Troy Invitational 9:00 AM A Troy Stadium Park 48    1st of  25  Results 
Wed, Sep 13 Taylor Invitational 5:30 PM A Three Rivers Campus B 74    3rd of  9  Results 
Sat, Sep 16 Galion CC Festival 3:00 PM A Reservoir Park, Galion 263    8th of  37  Results 
Sat, Sep 16 Milford Invitational 9:30 AM A Valley View Nature Preserve B 256    11th of  15  Results 
Sat, Sep 23 Midwest Catholic Championship 11:00 AM A Indian Riffle Park, Kettering 89    3rd of  17  Results 
Sat, Sep 30 Fairmont Neal Charske Invitational 10:00 AM A Indian Riffle Park B 335    13th of  23  Results 
Sat, Sep 30 MIdwest Meet of Champions 11:00 AM A Hilliard Bradley High School 212    4th of  28  Results 
Sat, Oct 07 Ross Invitational 9:40 AM A Ross High School 42    1st of  15  Results 
Sat, Oct 14 Greater Catholic League 10:00 AM A Christ Church at Mason 52    2nd of  4  Results 
Thu, Oct 19 District Open Race 4:00 PM A Lakota Plains MS B 32    1st of  3  Results 
Sat, Oct 21 Cincinnati District 11:00 AM A Voice of America Park 87    3rd of  13  Results 
Wed, Oct 25 Purple-White Intrasquad 4:00 PM H TBA B 35    1st of  3  Results 
Sat, Oct 28 Southwest Regional 12:30 PM A Troy Stadium Park 250    10th of  17  Results 
Sat, Nov 04 Ohio State Championship 12:30 PM A National Trail Raceway        
Totals:         1169 Pts.
(11 Games)
50 Pts.
(1 Games)
   
Averages:         106.27 PPG 50 PPG    
Record:  173 Wins, 50 Losses

Team Navigation: