2017-2018 Elder Panthers JV A Hockey
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Nov 11 LaSalle 8:00 AM H Northland      
Sun, Nov 12 Moeller 4:00 PM A Northland      
Sat, Nov 18 Sycamore 8:00 AM H Northland      
Sun, Nov 19 Mason 8:30 AM H Northland      
Sat, Dec 02 Northern KY 5:15 PM A NKIC      
Sun, Dec 03 St. Xavier 10:00 AM H Northland      
Sun, Dec 10 St. Xavier 10:00 AM H Northland      
Sat, Dec 16 Sycamore 9:39 PM A Sports Plus      
Sun, Dec 17 Northern KY 10:00 AM H Northland      
Sat, Dec 23 Sycamore 9:30 AM H Northland      
Sat, Dec 30 Mason 3:00 PM A South Metro      
Sun, Dec 31 Cincinnati Swords 10:30 AM H Northland      
Sat, Jan 06 Hamilton SE 8:45 PM A Fisher Fuel Tank      
Sat, Jan 13 Hamilton Southeast JV 9:30 AM H Northland      
Sun, Jan 14 LaSalle 10:00 AM A Sports Plus      
Sat, Jan 27 Sycamore 9:30 PM A Sports Plus      
Sun, Jan 28 St. Xavier 6:45 PM A Sports Plus      
Sat, Feb 03 Lexington JV 5:15 PM A Lexington Ice Center      
Sun, Feb 04 Indian Hill 8:00 AM H Northland      
Sat, Feb 10 St. Xavier 7:15 PM A Sports Plus      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: