2017-2018 Elder Panthers Varsity B White Bowling
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Place Game Details
Mon, Nov 06 TRYOUTS 3:30PM H Western Bowl        
Tue, Nov 07 TRYOUTS 3:30PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Nov 08 TRYOUTS 3:30PM H Western Bowl        
Sat, Nov 18 SK BAKER BASH 9:00AM A BELLEWOOD LANES 2658  2974  2nd of  10   
Thu, Nov 30 MCNICK 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Sat, Dec 02 BIG BLUE 8:00AM A GAME OF FAIRFIELD        
Tue, Dec 05 MOELLER 4:00PM A Crossgate Lanes        
Thu, Dec 07 MOELLER 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Sun, Dec 10 HOLIDAY CLASSIC TBA H Western Bowl        
Thu, Dec 14 ST. XAVIER 7:00PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Jan 03 TAYLOR 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Fri, Jan 05 QUEEN CITY CLASSIC TBA H Western Bowl        
Tue, Jan 09 SYCAMORE 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Jan 10 LEBANON 4:00PM A Eastern Lanes        
Wed, Jan 17 LEBANON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Tue, Jan 23 ST. XAVIER 6:00PM A Brentwood Bowl        
Wed, Jan 24 SEVEN HILLS 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Thu, Jan 25 WINTON WOODS 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Tue, Feb 06 ROGER BACON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Wed, Feb 14 PRINCETON 4:00PM H Western Bowl        
Totals:         2658 Pts.
(1 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
   
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG    
Record:  8 Wins, 1 Losses

Team Navigation: