2016 Elder Panthers Varsity Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Aug 26 TBA TBA A UC- Nippert Stadium      
Fri, Sep 02 Oak Hills 7:00 A Betz Memorial Stadium      
Fri, Sep 09 Scott County 7:30 A Scott County      
Sat, Sep 17 Lakewood St. Edward 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Sep 23 Pittsburgh University Prep 7:30 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Sep 30 St. Xavier 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Oct 07 Moeller 7:00 A Lockland High School      
Fri, Oct 14 Winton Woods 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Oct 21 International School Of Broward (FL) 7:30 H Elder Stadium      
Fri, Oct 28 LaSalle 7:00 H Elder Stadium      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: