2016 Elder Panthers Varsity Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sat, Aug 27 Pickerington Central 8:00 A UC- Nippert Stadium 14  20  2016 Pickerington Central Schedule
Showdown Game Preview
Team Roster
Ticket Sales Info
This Week News game preview
Enquirer preview
Game Photos
PSRN Game Audio
Game Stats
Game Highlights
 
Fri, Sep 02 Oak Hills 7:00 A Betz Memorial Stadium     2016 Oak Hills Schedule 
Fri, Sep 09 Scott County 7:30 A Georgetown College     2016 Scott County Schedule 
Sat, Sep 17 Lakewood St. Edward 7:00 H Elder Stadium     2016 St. Edward Schedule 
Fri, Sep 23 Pittsburgh University Prep 7:30 H Elder Stadium     2016 University Prep Schedule 
Fri, Sep 30 St. Xavier 7:00 H Elder Stadium     2016 St. Xavier Schedule 
Fri, Oct 07 Moeller 7:00 A Lockland High School     2016 Moeller Schedule 
Fri, Oct 14 Winton Woods 7:00 H Elder Stadium     2016 Winton Woods Schedule 
Fri, Oct 21 International School Of Broward (FL) 7:30 H Elder Stadium     2016 ISB Schedule 
Fri, Oct 28 LaSalle 7:00 H Elder Stadium     2016 LaSalle Schedule 
Totals:         14 Pts.
(1 Games)
20 Pts.
(1 Games)
 
Averages:         14 PPG 20 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 1 Losses

Team Navigation: