2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Football
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Aug 25 Lakota West 7:00 A Viking Stadium 21  7  2017 Lakota West Schedule
Game Photos
Blitz5 game highlights
Game Stats
WCPO game article
Local12 game article
TriState Football game article
Fox19 game highlights
 
Sat, Sep 02 Oak Hills 4:30 H Elder Stadium 41  12  2017 Oak Hills Schedule
Game Photos
Enquirer game article
WCPO game highlights
Local 12 game highlights
 
Fri, Sep 08 Gahanna Lincoln 7:00 A Gahanna Lincoln 27  23  2017 Gahanna Lincoln Schedule
Game Photos
 
Sat, Sep 16 Lakewood St. Edward 7:00 A Bedford High School 7  40  2017 St. Edward Schedule
WCPO game preview
Enquirer game preview
 
Sat, Sep 23 Cleveland St. Ignatius 2:00 H Elder Stadium 28  30  2017 St. Ignatius Schedule
Game Photos
Enquirer game article
WCPO.com game article
 
Fri, Sep 29 St. Xavier 7:00 A St. Xavier Stadium 6  14  2017 St. Xavier Schedule
Game Photos
 
Fri, Oct 06 Moeller 7:00 H Elder Stadium 42  14  2017 Moeller Schedule
Game Photos
WCPO.com game article
Enquirer game article
 
Fri, Oct 13 Winton Woods 7:00 A Winton Woods 35  34  2017 Winton Woods Schedule
Game Photos
WCPO.com game article
Enquirer game article
 
Fri, Oct 20 International School of Broward 7:30 H Elder Stadium 62  6  2017 ISB Schedule
Game Photos
PSRN Game Audio
Game Stats
 
Fri, Oct 27 LaSalle 7:00 A Lancer Stadium      
Totals:         269 Pts.
(9 Games)
180 Pts.
(9 Games)
 
Averages:         29.89 PPG 20 PPG  
Record:  6 Wins, 3 Losses

Team Navigation: