2016-2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Basketball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Dec 09 Walnut Hills 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 51  46  Full Program Roster 2016-17
Varsity Views game photos
 
Sat, Dec 10 Cooper 4:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 43  54  WCPO.com game article
Varsity Views game photos
 
Tue, Dec 13 Purcell Marian 7:30 A Purcell Marian 57  41   
Fri, Dec 16 Winton Woods 7:30 A Winton Woods High School 63  33   
Fri, Dec 23 Fairfield 7:30 A Fairfield High School 34  52   
Wed, Dec 28 Olentangy - Newark Ohio Tournament 6:00 A Newark, OH 40  53  Other Game in Tournament: 7:30 Newark vs. Logan 
Thu, Dec 29 Logan- Newark Ohio Tournament 5:30 A Newark, OH 57  49   
Fri, Jan 06 La Salle 7:30 A LaSalle High School 36  41  Varsity Views game photos 
Fri, Jan 13 St. Xavier 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 56  48   
Tue, Jan 17 Oak Hills 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 47  50  Game Photos
Varsity Views game photos
Enquirer game photos
 
Fri, Jan 20 Honourable W.C. Kennedy Collegiate Windsor, Canada 7:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 61  36  Honourable W.C. Kennedy Website
Varsity Views game photos
 
Sat, Jan 21 St. Michael Toronto, Canada 1:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 44  50  St. Michael's Website
Game Photos
 
Tue, Jan 24 Western Hills 7:30 A Western Hills High School 50  34   
Fri, Jan 27 Moeller 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 46  52  Enquirer game article 
Sat, Jan 28 Withrow 7:30 A Woodward 43  48   
Tue, Jan 31 Roger Bacon 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 57  54  Game Photos
Varsity Views game photos
 
Fri, Feb 03 St. Xavier 7:30 A St. Xavier 52  47  Varsity Views game photos
Game Photos
 
Tue, Feb 07 CHCA 7:30 A CHCA 52  35   
Fri, Feb 10 LaSalle 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 34  52  Game Photos
Varsity Views game photos
 
Sat, Feb 11 Northmont 5:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse 48  53  Varsity Views game photos 
Fri, Feb 17 Moeller 7:30 A Moeller High School 35  53  Varsity Views game photos 
Fri, Feb 24 Hamilton 6:00 A Lakota West High School 53  42  Game Photos 
Tue, Feb 28 Northwest 6:00 A Lakota West High School 50  26   
Fri, Mar 03 Walnut Hills 7:00 A Lakota West High School 44  52  Sectional Tournament Bracket 
Totals:         1153 Pts.
(24 Games)
1101 Pts.
(24 Games)
 
Averages:         48.04 PPG 45.88 PPG  
Record:  12 Wins, 12 Losses

Team Navigation: