2017-2018 Elder Panthers Varsity Basketball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Fri, Dec 01 Fairfield 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Dec 08 Cooper 7:30 A Cooper High School      
Sat, Dec 09 Springboro 5:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Dec 12 Purcell Marian 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Dec 15 Winton Woods 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Dec 22 Walnut Hills 7:30 A Walnut Hills      
Thu, Dec 28 Suncoast Holiday Tourney TBA A Riverview HS, Sarasota, FL      
Fri, Dec 29 Suncoast Holiday Tourney TBA A Riverview HS, Sarasota, FL      
Sat, Dec 30 Suncoast Holiday Tourney TBA A Riverview HS, Sarasota, FL      
Fri, Jan 05 La Salle 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Sat, Jan 06 Middletown 7:30 A Middletown      
Sat, Jan 13 St. Marys (Lancaster, NY) 2:00 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Jan 16 Oak Hills 7:30 A Oak Hills      
Fri, Jan 19 St. Xavier 7:30 A St. Xavier      
Sat, Jan 20 Withrow 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Tue, Jan 23 Western Hills 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Jan 26 Moeller 7:30 A Moeller      
Tue, Jan 30 Roger Bacon 7:30 A Roger Bacon High School      
Fri, Feb 02 St. Xavier 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Sat, Feb 03 Cinti. Country Day 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Fri, Feb 09 La Salle 7:30 A LaSalle High School      
Fri, Feb 16 Moeller 7:30 H Elder Memorial Fieldhouse      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: