2017-2018 Elder Panthers Varsity Hockey
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sun, Nov 05 Louisville Trinity Preseason 2:15 PM A Ice Lands      
Sun, Nov 05 Louisville Trinity Preseason 9:45 AM A Ice Lands      
Sun, Nov 12 Olentangy Orange Preseason 11:30 AM H Northlands      
Sat, Nov 18 Scrimmage - New Albany 6:00 PM A Easton Chiller      
Sun, Nov 19 Centerville 10:00 AM H Northlands      
Fri, Nov 24 Amherst 3:00 PM A Goggin Arena      
Sat, Nov 25 Alter 11:00 AM H Goggin Arena      
Sat, Nov 25 Athens 6:00 PM A Goggin Arena      
Sun, Nov 26 Talawanda Thanksgiving Tournament TBA Goggin Arena      
Fri, Dec 01 Moeller 6:20 PM A Northlands      
Sat, Dec 02 Trinity 9:30 AM H Northlands      
Sat, Dec 09 Troy 2:00 PM H US Bank Arena      
Sun, Dec 10 St. Xavier 4:00 PM H Northlands      
Sat, Dec 16 Alter 6:00 PM A Kettering Rec Center      
Sun, Dec 17 Beavercreek 3:00 PM Kettering Rec Center      
Tue, Dec 26 Sycamore - Elder Oblinger Tournament 08:00 AM A Northlands      
Tue, Dec 26 Talawanda - Elder Oblinger Tournament 5:30 PM H Northlands      
Wed, Dec 27 Miami - Elder Oblinger Tournament 8:00 AM H Northlands      
Thu, Dec 28 St Xavier - Elder Oblinger Tournament 5:30 PM H Northlands      
Fri, Jan 05 Springboro Shootout TBA South Metro      
Sat, Jan 06 Springboro Shootout TBA South Metro      
Sat, Jan 06 Springboro Shootout TBA South Metro      
Sun, Jan 07 Springboro Shootout TBA South Metro      
Fri, Jan 12 Centerville MLK Tournament TBA      
Sat, Jan 13 Centerville MLK Tournament TBA      
Sat, Jan 13 Centerville MLK Tournament TBA      
Sun, Jan 14 Centerville MLK Tournament TBA      
Sat, Jan 20 Sycamore - Senior Night 4:00 PM H Northlands      
Sun, Jan 21 Alter 10:00 AM H Northlands      
Sat, Jan 27 LaSalle 9:30 AM H Northlands      
Sun, Jan 28 Perrysburg 8:30 AM H Northlands      
Sat, Feb 03 Mason 5:45 PM A Sports Plus USA      
Totals:         0 Pts.
(0 Games)
0 Pts.
(0 Games)
 
Averages:         0 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  0 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: