2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Soccer
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Wed, Aug 09 Turpin 12:00pm A Scrimmage @ Turpin     Scrimmage Photos 
Thu, Aug 10 Loveland 7:00 H Scrimmage @ PAC      
Sat, Aug 12 Mason 7:00 H Scrimmage @ PAC      
Mon, Aug 14 Walnut Hills 8:00 A Scrimmage      
Thu, Aug 24 Sycamore 7:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  3  Goal Connor Ammon PK 
Sat, Aug 26 Oak Hills 7:00 A Oak Hills 1  2  The game is at Oak Hills High School.
Goal: Owens
Assist: Bacon
 
Tue, Aug 29 Covington Catholic 7:30 A Covington Catholic HS 1  1  Carson Owens Goal Tommy Schuckmann Assist 
Thu, Aug 31 Fairfield 7:00 A Fairfield Stadium 0  2   
Tue, Sep 05 LaSalle 7:00 A Kolping Soccer Complex 1  1  Carson Owens PK 
Sat, Sep 09 Summit 6:30 A Summit 0  6   
Tue, Sep 12 St.Xavier 7:00 A St. Xavier 1  1  Goal by Duetenberg 
Thu, Sep 14 McNicholas 7:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 0  0   
Sat, Sep 16 Roger Bacon 2:45 A Roger Bacon High School 7  2  Owens 3 goals, Bacon goal, assist, Niehaus goal, assist, Schuckmann goal, Klawitter goal, Groll assist, Beiersdorfer assist
Match Photos
 
Tue, Sep 19 Moeller 5:45 A Moeller High School 0  2   
Tue, Sep 26 LaSalle 7:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 3  2  C Ammon 2 goals 1 Assist, T Schuckmann 1 Goal, A Hils 2 assists 
Sat, Sep 30 Lakota West 12:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  2  P Niehaus goal, C Owens assist 
Tue, Oct 03 St.Xavier 7:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 2  3  Connor Ammon Goal, Assist Alex Hils, Carson Owens Goal 
Thu, Oct 05 Beavercreek 7:00 H Panther Athletic Complex 1  3  Alex Hils Goal, Parker Niehaus Assist 
Tue, Oct 10 Moeller 7:00 H Mount St. Joseph University 0  4  Location Change!!!! 
Thu, Oct 12 Carroll 7:00 H Mount St. Joseph University 0  0  Lou Langen 7 Saves, Shutout 
Tue, Oct 17 Colerain 7:00 PM H Panther Athletic Complex 2  0  Sectional Tournament
Connor Ammon 2 Goals, Eric Groll Assist, Lou Langen 7 saves Shutout
 
Sat, Oct 21 Fairfield 7:00 A Fairfield 0  1   
Totals:         21 Pts.
(18 Games)
35 Pts.
(18 Games)
 
Averages:         1.17 PPG 1.94 PPG  
Record:  3 Wins, 10 Losses, 5 Ties

Team Navigation: