2017 Elder Panthers Varsity Volleyball
Date Opponent Time H/A Location Elder
Score
Opp.
Score
Game Details
Sun, Jan 22 Open Gyms      
Mon, Mar 06 Tryouts Begin      
Thu, Mar 23 Alumni Scrimmage 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Mar 25 St. Charles Trimatch - St. Charles 12:30pm Away St. Charles 3  0  25-16, 25-15, 25-16 
Sat, Mar 25 St. Charles Tri-match - Westerville South 2:00pm Away St. Charles 3  0  25-23, 25-17, 25-22 
Tue, Mar 28 Beavercreek 7:00pm Away Beavercreek      
Fri, Mar 31 LaSalle 7:00pm Away LaSalle High School      
Tue, Apr 04 Lakota West 6:30pm Away Lakota West High School      
Wed, Apr 05 Alter 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, Apr 07 Moeller 7:00pm Away Moeller High School      
Wed, Apr 12 Oak Hills 7:00pm Away Oak Hills      
Tue, Apr 18 Lakota East 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Thu, Apr 20 St. Xavier 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Apr 22 Louisville St. Xavier 1:30pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Apr 22 Fenwick 11:00am Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, Apr 28 LaSalle 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, Apr 29 Centerville Elite Tourny 10:00am Away Centerville High School      
Fri, May 05 Moeller 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Sat, May 06 Hilliard Darby TBA Away Hilliard Darby      
Tue, May 09 Northmont 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Fri, May 12 St. Xavier 7:00pm Away St. Xavier      
Sat, May 13 Dublin Coffman TBA Away Dublin Coffman High School      
Sat, May 13 Walsh Jesuit TBA Away Dublin Coffman High School      
Tue, May 16 Centerville 7:30pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Thu, May 18 Roger Bacon 7:00pm Home Volleyball Gym      
Tue, May 23 Regional Semi-Finals TBA TBA      
Sat, May 27 Regional Finals TBA TBA Elder Fieldhouse      
Sat, Jun 03 State Tournament TBA Away Capital University      
Sun, Jun 04 State Tournament TBA Away Capital University      
Totals:         6 Pts.
(2 Games)
0 Pts.
(2 Games)
 
Averages:         3 PPG 0 PPG  
Record:  2 Wins, 0 Losses

Team Navigation: